Oreo Chocolate Chunk Cookies

24 09 2011

These were September’s Munchies of the Month!  They are really great, easy to make, and I want to start making as many alterations to this recipe as possible to see what other recipes I can come up with.  The recipe came from one of my favorite blogs, Crepes of Wrath.

The recipe itself is pretty simple, and it made a little less than 4 dozen cookies, which is awesome for a recipe.  Plus, when I made this batch, I got to play with my fancy new camera!  Food just looks so much better when the picture is so high quality.

Here’s the recipe, and here are the cookies:

Happy eating!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

